Board of Directors


Mickey Presha − President
Ben Jordan − Vice President
Rebecca G. Jordan (Cookie) − Secretary
Alan Anderson − Treasurer

Board Members

Rae Dowling
Buddy Keen
Iris McClain
Mike Williamson

The Parrish Foundation
P. O. Box 794
Parrish, Florida 34219

The Parrish Foundation is a 501 (c) 3
corporation that was founded in July 2009.
Your donation is tax deductible.